entertainment

Diplo, Rita Ora and Kim Petras to join Charli XCX for quarantine livestreams

Charli is keeping a diary from self-isolation and going live on Insta.

2020-03-19

Not content with providing us with the joy of seeing her Charli XCX going live on Instagram with Christine and the Queens going live on – the 'Vroom Vroom' singer has announced four more live streams.

From home yesterday, Charli XCX was joined by former Attitude cover star Christine and the Queens.

Charli was wearing a black ski mask, with fluffy pom-poms, from her own self-quarantine. And in what would be unusual in any other time, the pair chatted about their isolations were going.

Charli shared that she's feeling a lot of up and downs throughout the process. But alongside this, its giving the star a lot of time to think, and she is not only posting a diary on her IG story – but is now hosting four more live streams. 

But shes arranged for her live stream with Diplo to be a personal training session, to play Would U Rather with Kim Petras and an art class with Clairo. 

Thursday, 19th March 2020 - 6 PM UK time / 10 AM PST
Personal Training w/ Diplo

Friday, 20th March 2020 - Time TBC
Girls Night In w/ Rita Ora

Saturday, 21st March 2020 - Time TBC
Would U Rather w/ Kim Petras

Sunday, 22nd March 2020 - 8 PM UK time / 12 noon PST
Art Class w/ Clairo

If you're drawing along on Sunday, send us your glorious artwork after. We'd love to see it. Tag @AttitudeMag on Twitter and Instagram.

Until then, Christine and the Queens described a Spaghetti Girl for us on their Attitude covershoot, and it was wonderful: